Shopping Cart


Singles Club – “Doom Days” Edition + Digital Album

The “Doom Days” edition of the Bastille Singles Club is here. Get “Joy” and “Quarter Past Midnight” on limited edition 7” vinyl, with a bespoke hardback case to complete the collection.

 Limited to only 300!

 Stay tuned for the next instalment to drop.  

Your digital album Doom Days will be delivered via email on upon purchase.

Please note, the digital album is only available to U.S customers. 


  1. Quarter Past Midnight 
  2. Bad Decisions 
  3. The Waves
  4. Divide
  5. Million Pieces
  6. Doom Days
  7. Nocturnal Creatures
  8. 4AM
  9. Another Place
  10. Those Nights 
  11. Joy